Florise loopt stage in Kuala Lumpur, Maleisië - Reisverslag uit Kuala Lumpur, Maleisië van Stage in Azië - WaarBenJij.nu Florise loopt stage in Kuala Lumpur, Maleisië - Reisverslag uit Kuala Lumpur, Maleisië van Stage in Azië - WaarBenJij.nu

Florise loopt stage in Kuala Lumpur, Maleisië

Door: Stage in Azië

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Stage in Azië

08 September 2014 | Maleisië, Kuala Lumpur

Hi Everyone,

My name is Florise, I am in Brussels VATEL School, where I study Hospitality Management. As part of my Master’s Degree, I had to do a six-month-internship and I had the opportunity to do it in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

I am currently doing a Management Training for YTL Hotels, which is a huge Malaysian company. I work for three hotels: The Ritz-Carlton, JW Marriott and The Majestic Hotel (which is part of the Leading Hotel of the World). I am interning the Sales and Marketing Department, more precisely in the Event Department organizing any event for the Embassies and Government, for these three hotels (such as meetings, seminars, official dinners, cocktails, National Days).

Read further on www.stageinazie.nl/ervaringen
Stage in Azië

Stagebemiddelingsbureau in Maleisië.

Actief sinds 03 Juli 2013
Verslag gelezen: 411
Totaal aantal bezoekers 6519

Voorgaande reizen:

01 Januari 2013 - 31 December 2016

Stage lopen in Maleisië

Landen bezocht: